Some hats

Buenos días! Hoy os quiero mostrar algunos sombreros que me gustan, aunque también tengo que decir que es una prenda que usaría muy pocas veces. He estado buscando por internet varios modelos y no he podido resistirme en enseñaros varias fotos de actrices de Hollywood (Audrey Hepburn, Ingrid Bergman…) (Coco Chanel), las cuáles derrocharon auténtico glamour años atrás. Pura elegancia.

Por cuál os decantarías? Tengo que reconocer que por mi casa andan unas cuántas gorras, así que, seguramente me decantaría por un sombrero. Os anoto una página web que he encontrado que me ha gustado especialmente (www.sombrereriamil.com). Espero que os guste!! Por cierto, en las imágenes, aparece una de las ITGils de moda Alexa Chung. Y como no, tenía que aparecer Sarah Jessica Parker (Carrie Bradshaw), digo como no, porque me encanta el estilo que creó Patricia Field para este personaje.

Good morning! Today I want to show some hats that I like, although I have to say is a garment that would use rarely. I’ve been searching the internet several models and I could not resist to show you some photos of Hollywood actresses (Audrey Hepburn, Ingrid Bergman …) (Coco Chanel), which squandered real glamor years ago. Pure elegance.

Which one choose? I have to admit, that walk by my house a few caps, so surely I would opt for a hat. I scored a website I found that I particularly liked (www.sombrereriamil.com). Hope you like it! By the way, in the pictures, it appears one of the fashion ITGils Alexa Chung. And of course, had to show Sarah Jessica Parker (Carrie Bradshaw), as I say, because I love the style Patricia Field created for this character.

2 thoughts on “Some hats

  1. Hello, you used to write wonderful, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

Responder

