Makeup

Nuevo post de maquillaje!

En el post de hoy Lisa Eldridge nos mostraba un pintalabios Glitter de color rosa palo para crear un maquillaje sencillo pero a la vez perfecto para cualquier ocasión. Como siempre deciros que tenéis una gran ocasión al ver estos videos para aprender técnicas de maquillaje y sobretodo ver en directo cómo quedan las distintas marcas.  Ver enlace (Página web de Lisa Eldridge)

New makeup post!

In today’s post Lisa Eldridge speaks about Pink Glitter Lip, to complete a perfect makeup for any event. As always just tell you that you have a great chance to see this clips and learn some makeup techniques and at the end to see online the diferences between several brands in with the same makeup style. See the link (Lisa’s Eldridge website)

14 thoughts on “Makeup

  1. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?

    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. Nevertheless think of if you
    added some great images or video clips to give your
    posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics
    and video clips, this site could definitely be one
    of the greatest in its field. Superb blog!

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having
    a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it

  3. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which
    blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve
    had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  4. Hi there, I found your site via Google at the same time as searching for a similar matter,
    your web site got here up, it seems great. I have bookmarked it in my google
    bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply changed into aware of your blog through Google, and located that it is truly informative.
    I am going to be careful for brussels. I will be grateful in the event you proceed this
    in future. A lot of people will probably be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

Responder

