Some snapshot

Feliz comienzo de semana!

Como siempre en estos posts, os muestro un poco de todo. Mención especial para dos tiendas de ropa en Barcelona. La primera de ellas recomendada por una de nuestras WG… A., BOHO Concept; aquí os dejo el enlace de su blog SEGUIR ENLACE. Tienen tiendas en: Barcelona, Madrid, Sevilla, Gijón, Tarragona,Valladolid, Guadalajara, Cáceres, Segovia, Islas Canarias, Badajoz, Huesca, Calatayud, Tarifa, Mallorca, Granada, Burgos , Valencia, Mérida. Y una de mis preferidas ZOCO SUR (sólo tienen tiendas en Barcelona), pero si alguna de vosotras es asidua a viajar por motivos diferentes a Barcelona pasaros, estoy segura que os gustará y para las que viven en Barcelona id, ahora tienen ropa para estas fiestas!.  Sus tiendas están en REINA ELISENDA, 6 08034 Barcelona – Muntaner, 391 08021 Barcelona, y Calle del Tenor Viñas, 4, 08021 Barcelona – yo compro en esta tienda. En otro post, os mostraré varias piezas de esta tienda.

Más literatura erótica, a parte del fenómeno Grey, ahora, dos nuevos títulos de la autora Sylvia Day (a la venta la primera y segunda parte). Os animáis?

SINOPSIS

«Gideon Cross apareció en mi vida como un rayo en la oscuridad…Era guapo y brillante, imprevisible y sensual. Me atraía como nadie ni nada lo había hecho nunca».Una novela de alto voltaje, provocativa y apasionada que no podrás soltar desde la primera a la última página.No te escondo nada, la nueva y sensual novela que arrasa en todo el mundo, es la primera entrega de la trilogía Crossfire. Con cientos de miles de ejemplares vendidos, el fenómeno no ha hecho más que empezar…

Cosmética, me recomendaron una marca (de venta en parafarmacias) Filorga (en futuros posts ya os diré cómo me ha ido a mi) adquirí esta crema de noche porque no tenía ninguna, y la ya conocida KIEHL’S (jabón facial y tónico y crema corporal) ahora sus productos tienen un 20% de descuento! (en El Corté Inglés).

Y cómo no mostrar una de mis grandes pasiones los zapatos! los primeros son de Pura López, el resto de Charlotte Olympia (Olivia Palermo ha aparecido en varias fotos con calzado de esta diseñadora).

Happy week beginning!

As always in these posts, I show you a little bit of everything. Special mention for two clothing stores in Barcelona. The first has been recommended by one of our WG … A., BOHO Concept, here SEE THE LINK. The stores are in: Barcelona, ​​Madrid, Sevilla, Oviedo, Tarragona, Valladolid, Guadalajara, Cáceres, Segovia, Canary Islands, Badajoz, Huesca, Calatayud, Tarifa, Mallorca, Granada, Burgos, Valencia, Merida. And one of my favorites is ZOCO SUR (They only have stores in Barcelona), but if  you have to travel or visit Barcelona, go there, I’m sure you will like it, now they have clothes for these Christmas!. The stores are: REINA ELISENDA, 6 08034 Barcelona – Muntaner 391 08021 Barcelona, ​​and Calle Tenor Viñas, 4, 08021 Barcelona. In future posts I will show you a several pieces of this store.

More erotic romance, two new titles by author Sylvia Day – (on sale the first and second part).

“The sensual saga of Eva and Gideon continues in the hotly anticipated follow-up to Bared to You… theNew York Times bestselling novel of “Erotic romance that should not be missed.”– Romance Novel News

Gideon Cross. As beautiful and flawless on the outside as he was damaged and tormented on the inside. He was a bright, scorching flame that singed me with the darkest of pleasures. I couldn’t stay away. I didn’t want to. He was my addiction… my every desire… mine.

My past was as violent as his, and I was just as broken. We’d never work. It was too hard, too painful… except when it was perfect. Those moments when the driving hunger and desperate love were the most exquisite insanity.

We were bound by our need. And our passion would take us beyond our limits to the sweetest, sharpest edge of obsession…

Cosmetics, I recommended me a brand (available in drugstores) Filorga (in future posts I will tell you what I’ve done to me). Kiehl’s (facial soap and tonic and body lotion ) now their products are 20% off! (in the El Corte Inglés – only in Spain).

And finally, one of my great passions, the shoes! the first image: Pura Lopez, the rest, Charlotte Olympia (Olivia Palermo has appeared in several photos with this designer footwear).

Literatura erótica

Literatura erótica

RIMMEL_2

Kiehl's

Kiehl’s

Charlotte Olympia

Charlotte Olympia

Charlotte Olympia

Charlotte Olympia

Filorga

Filorga

 

Pura López

Pura López

Giorgio Armani - Armani Code

Giorgio Armani – Armani Code

 

 

9 thoughts on “Some snapshot

  1. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I may just I want to suggest you few attention-grabbing things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles relating to this article. I wish to read even more issues approximately it!

  2. hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my
    e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective exciting content.
    Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  3. I’m extremely inspired along with your writing talents and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a nice blog like this one nowadays..

Responder

