Makeup – Sam&Nic (Pixiwoo)

POST MAQUILLAJEBEAUTY2

Hola Chicas!

Hoy nuevo post de maquillaje, pero esta vez con las hermanas Sam & Nic. Para realizar este maquillaje se han inspirado en las hermanas Olsen. El resultado es un maquillaje sencillo pero no tanto, es la elaboración de éste; pero como todo es cuestión de práctica…. Lo que sí que os recomiendo es que visitéis su página web (www.pixiwoo.com), muy completa en cuanto a información sobre productos de maquillaje, etc….

Hasta el próximo post!

See the link on YOUTUBE

Hi Girls!

A new makeup post, but this time with sisters Sam & Nic. To make this makeup they were inspired by the Olsen sisters.  The result is a simple makeup but not so much the elaboration;  but everything it takes practice …. I recommend you have to visit their website (www.pixiwoo.com), it has a complete information regarding makeup products, etc ….

See you in next post!

See the link on YOUTUBE

5 thoughts on “Makeup – Sam&Nic (Pixiwoo)

  1. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not
    even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, great blog!

Responder

